All Systems Operational
Sendbird Frankfurt server Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage.
had a partial outage.
Scheduled Maintenance
Infrastructure maintenance Jun 20, 2024 03:00-05:00 CEST
Duration of downtime: 
* Minimum of 30 and up to 60 minutes during the two (2) hour maintenance window

Purpose: 
* Sendbird is carrying out some network layer changes in the cloud infrastructure to improve our infra layer complexity, which will lead to improved reliability, stability and security stance.

Details:
* During the work period of minimum 30 minutes to maximum 1 hour, the load balancer IP addresses for Sendbird API and web-socket services may change and will be restored to the existing IP addresses upon work completion.

Impact:
* If you are not using static IPs, there will be no impact to your service. If you are using static IPs with firewalls and the 30 - 60 minutes of downtime is challenging please let us know and we can work together on how to minimize the impact. We will be carrying out this change during the lowest traffic for the region to minimize the impact.

Posted on Jun 19, 2024 - 06:07 CEST
Date and Time:
* Jun 26 02:00 - 03:00 UTC
* Jun 26 04:00 - 05:00 CEST
* Jun 26 11:00 - 12:00 KST
* Jun 25 19:00 ~ 20:00 PDT

Purpose:
* Major version upgrade of the database (bi-yearly)

Service impact:
* Intermittent 5xx errors during the maintenance window
* Intermittent increase in latency up to 10 sec during the maintenance window

Affected product:
* Chat, Desk, and Calls

Posted on Jun 06, 2024 - 00:37 CEST
Past Incidents
Jun 19, 2024
Resolved - The servers have returned operational.
Jun 19, 09:47 CEST
Investigating - We're experiencing an elevated level of API errors and are currently looking into the issue.
Jun 19, 09:43 CEST
Jun 18, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 17, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 16, 2024
Resolved - The servers have returned operational.
Jun 16, 09:47 CEST
Investigating - We're experiencing an elevated level of API errors and are currently looking into the issue.
Jun 16, 09:42 CEST
Jun 15, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 14, 2024
Resolved - The servers have returned operational.
Jun 14, 02:48 CEST
Investigating - We're experiencing an elevated level of API errors and are currently looking into the issue.
Jun 14, 02:44 CEST
Jun 13, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 12, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 11, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 10, 2024
Resolved - The servers have returned operational.
Jun 10, 09:47 CEST
Investigating - We're experiencing an elevated level of API errors and are currently looking into the issue.
Jun 10, 09:43 CEST
Jun 9, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 8, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 7, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 6, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 5, 2024

No incidents reported.