* Major version upgrade of the database (bi-yearly)
Scheduled for Jun 26, 04:00 - 05:00 CEST
Scheduled
Date and Time:
* Jun 26 02:00 - 03:00 UTC
* Jun 26 04:00 - 05:00 CEST
* Jun 26 11:00 - 12:00 KST
* Jun 25 19:00 ~ 20:00 PDT

Purpose:
* Major version upgrade of the database (bi-yearly)

Service impact:
* Intermittent 5xx errors during the maintenance window
* Intermittent increase in latency up to 10 sec during the maintenance window

Affected product:
* Chat, Desk, and Calls
Posted Jun 06, 2024 - 00:37 CEST